Thursday, May 25, 2017

The 2016 Titans held Von Miller, Demarcus Ware, Khalil Mack, Bruce Irvin, Joey Bosa, Melvin Ingram, Justin Houston, Tamba Hali, and Dee Ford to one sack combined.

That one sack was by Demarcus Ware. I was curious about this after seeing that video posted which (among other things) showed that the Titans line kind of shut down Bosa last season. In total the AFCW had four sacks: two by Den and one each by Oak and Kan.

I know that Houston and Hali were limited last season but both played significant snaps against the Titans.

Submitted May 25, 2017 at 02:22PM by MIBPJ
via reddit

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.