Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Since 2010, Matt Ryan has made the Pro Bowl every even year and Cam Newton has made the Pro Bowl every odd year

2010 - Matt Ryan made the Pro Bowl

2011 - Cam Newton made the Pro Bowl

2012 - Matt Ryan Pro Bowl

2013 - Cam Newton Pro Bowl

2014 - Matt Ryan Pro Bowl

2015 - Cam Newton Pro Bowl

2016 - Matt Ryan Pro Bowl

Sources: http://ift.tt/2rWLsUM http://ift.tt/2tfYMHw

Edit: Formatting

Submitted June 27, 2017 at 01:33AM by BishonenOtaku
via reddit http://ift.tt/2ubXDO8

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.