Friday, June 16, 2017

The Raiders only had three starting centers from their inception in 1960 to 1995, the year they moved back to Oakland

Jim Otto, 1960-1974

Dave Dalby, 1975-1985

Don Mosebar, 1986-1995

From the time before Al Davis' involvement in the team, before they even had a temporary stadium to play in Oakland let alone a permanent stadium, to the time they completed their second relocation, only three centers.

Submitted June 16, 2017 at 05:22PM by Jonny_Watts
via reddit

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.