Friday, July 14, 2017

I Re-Did The "Who Beat the Super Bowl Champ" Thing Back To Superbowl I. The New Winner Is...

Still Washington with 13 wins over 11 Super Bowl Champions BUT Philadelphia now also has 13 wins, and over 13 different Super Bowl Champions, so there's something to bicker about until one of your teams blows the other away in week 1.

The original post

The Google sheet

Note: I used present-day nomenclature for historical franchises (Oilers, Raiders, Rams, Cardinals, etc) because my formulas depended on it.

Submitted July 14, 2017 at 01:45PM by GKrollin
via reddit

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.